JVC Resources

Links to associations and companies concerned with ethics and crime prevention
in the Canadian and international jewellery industry.

Access Security Products Inc. www.access-safe.com
Canadian Anti Counterfeiting Network www.cacn.ca
Canadian Diamond Code of Conduct www.canadiandiamondcodeofconduct.com
Canadian Gemmological Association www.canadiangemmological.com
Canadian Jewellers Association www.canadianjewellers.com
Canadian Jewellery Group www.canadianjewellerygroup.ca
Competition Bureau www.competitionbureau.gc.ca
Council For Responsible Jewellery Practices www.responsiblejewellery.com
Crime Stoppers www.crimestoppers.org
Diamond Facts www.diamondfacts.org
DIGEM www.digemjewelers.com
Jewelers Mutual www.jewelersmutual.com
Jewelers of America www.jewelers.org
Jewelers Security Alliance www.jewelerssecurity.org
Jewelers Vigilance Committee USA www.jvclegal.org
Jewellers Vigilance Canada www.jewellersvigilance.ca
Kimberley Process www.kimberleyprocess.com
Phone Busters www.phonebusters.com
Quebec Jewellers Association www.cbq.qc.ca
Reliance Protectron www.protectron.com
Retail Council of Canada www.retailcouncil.org
World Diamond Council www.worlddiamondcouncil.com
World Jewellery Confederation (CIBJO) www.cibjo.org